Subscribe Online Now




Contact Us!
Sales:
Tom Burns
Sales Manager (West of the Mississippi)
tomb@musicincmag.com

John Cahill
Sales Manager (East of the Mississippi)
johnc@musicincmag.com

Pete Fenech
Classified Sales Manager (East of the Mississippi)
petef@musicincmag.com


Editorial:
Katie Kailus
Editor
katiek@musicincmag.com

David Ball
Associate Editor
davidb@musicincmag.com

Letters to the Editor:
editor@musicincmag.com

Publisher:
Frank Alkyer
Publisher
franka@musicincmag.com

Circulation:
Sue Mahal
Circulation Manager
suem@musicincmag.com

More Contact Info:
Music Inc. Magazine
102 N. Haven Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126-2932
Phone: (630) 941-2030
Fax: (630) 941-3210

View our Privacy Policy here.